Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

First Friday A...

Friday Adorati...

4

Grupo de Oraci...

5

Parish Breakfa...

St. Vincent de...

6
7

Legion of Mary

Parish Council...

8
9

Knights of Col...

10

Friday Adorati...

11

Grupo de Oraci...

12
13
14

All Saints Gro...

Legion of Mary

15
16

Knights of Col...

17

Friday Adorati...

HGPI/Knitting/...

18

Rosary for the...

Grupo de Oraci...

19

St. Vincent de...

20

Ladies Auxilia...

21

Legion of Mary

22
23

Knights of Col...

24

Friday Adorati...

25

Grupo de Oraci...

26
27
28

Legion of Mary

Women's Sodali...

29
30
31

Friday Adorati...

 

Friday May 3, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday May 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday May 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday May 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday May 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday May 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday May 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday May 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday May 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday May 17, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday May 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday May 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday May 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday May 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday May 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM