Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3
4
5

6

7

8
9

10
11

12

13

14
15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22
23

24
25

26

27

28
29
30

    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM