Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3
4
5

6

7

8
9

10
11

12

13

14
15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22
23

24
25

26

27

28
29
30

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM