Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion
2

Parish Breakfa...

Parish Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion
9
10
11

All Saints Gro...

All Saints Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion
16

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HGPI/Knitting/...

HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
22

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion
23
24
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Women's Sodali...

Women's Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Eucharistic Co...

Eucharistic Congress 2019

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Eucharistic Congress in the Birmingham Diocese.
    Congreso Eucaristica en la Diocesis de Birmingham.

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Eucharistic Co...

Eucharistic Congress 2019

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Eucharistic Congress in the Birmingham Diocese.
    Congreso Eucaristica en la Diocesis de Birmingham.

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Eucharistic Congress 2019

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 All day

    Eucharistic Congress in the Birmingham Diocese.
    Congreso Eucaristica en la Diocesis de Birmingham.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Eucharistic Congress 2019

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 All day

    Eucharistic Congress in the Birmingham Diocese.
    Congreso Eucaristica en la Diocesis de Birmingham.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion