Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2
3
4

5

6

7
8

9
10

11

12

13
14
15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27
28
29

30
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 2nd Annual Feast of St. John Paul

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our 2nd annual Feast of St. John Paul!! We will have a Procession with his relic, Mass and a pot luck dinner. We are looking forward to a great celebration!

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM