X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Hispanic Praye...

5

Spanish RCIA/C...

6

Office Closed/...

7

Youth Group

Parish Council...

8
9
10
11

Carmelite Meet...

Hispanic Praye...

12

Spanish RCIA/C...

13

Office Closed/...

14

Youth Group

15
16
17
18

Hispanic Praye...

19

Spanish RCIA/C...

20

Office Closed/...

21

Youth Group

22
23
24
25

Hispanic Praye...

26

Spanish RCIA/C...

27

Office Closed/...

28

Youth Group

29
30
  

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Spanish RCIA/Catequesis para adultos en español

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Office Closed/Oficina Cerrada

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council/Consejo parroquial

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Spanish RCIA/Catequesis para adultos en español

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Office Closed/Oficina Cerrada

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Spanish RCIA/Catequesis para adultos en español

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Office Closed/Oficina Cerrada

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Spanish RCIA/Catequesis para adultos en español

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Office Closed/Oficina Cerrada

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM