Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Parish Breakfa...

St. Vincent de...

2
3

Legion of Mary

Parish Council...

4
5
6

First Friday A...

Friday Adorati...

7

Grupo de Oraci...

8
9
10

All Saints Gro...

Legion of Mary

11
12

Knights of Col...

13

Friday Adorati...

14

Grupo de Oraci...

15

St. Vincent de...

16

Ladies Auxilia...

17

Legion of Mary

18
19

Knights of Col...

20

Friday Adorati...

HGPI/Knitting/...

21

Rosary for the...

Grupo de Oraci...

22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Women's Sodali...

25
26

Knights of Col...

27

Friday Adorati...

28

Grupo de Oraci...

29
30
31

Legion of Mary

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM