Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

First Friday A...

Friday Adorati...

4

Grupo de Oraci...

5

Parish Breakfa...

St. Vincent de...

6
7

Legion of Mary

Parish Council...

8
9

Knights of Col...

10

Friday Adorati...

11

Grupo de Oraci...

12
13
14

All Saints Gro...

Legion of Mary

15
16

Knights of Col...

17

Friday Adorati...

HGPI/Knitting/...

18

Rosary for the...

Grupo de Oraci...

19

St. Vincent de...

20

Ladies Auxilia...

21

Legion of Mary

22
23

Knights of Col...

24

Friday Adorati...

25

Grupo de Oraci...

26
27
28

Legion of Mary

Women's Sodali...

29
30
31

Friday Adorati...

 

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion/Hispanic Prayer group

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Hispanic Prayer Group
    Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM