cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Parish Breakfa...

Parish Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
3
4

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10
11

All Saints Gro...

All Saints Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.
16

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
19
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HGPI/Knitting/...

HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
22
23
24
25

Women's Sodali...

Women's Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
      

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Women's Sodality Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM