cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3

Parish Breakfa...

Parish Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4
5

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group
7
8

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
11
12

All Saints Gro...

All Saints Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.
13

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HGPI/Knitting/...

HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
16

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.
17

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
18

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
20

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
25
26
27

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group
28

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Friday Adorati...

Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We have adoration every First Friday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon with Mass to follow.

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

  • PSR

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

  • RCIA

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • PSR

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • PSR

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

  • RCIA

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • All Saints Group

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us as we talk about the lives of the Saints. We will learn about different saints each month.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • PSR

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HGPI/Knitting/Crocheting

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus ask all parishioners to join them in praying the rosary for the unborn.

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • PSR

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

  • RCIA

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Ladies Auxiliary

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • PSR

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • PSR

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

  • RCIA

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • PSR

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish School of Religion
    Grades 5th through 8th grade and Youth Group

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • PSR

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Parish School of Religion
    Classes K-5 through 4th grade

  • RCIA

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM